Startseite

icon box image

Über uns

Die Schaffung innovativer Lernumgebungen erfordert die Entwicklung von alternativen didaktischen Ansätzen, die Unterstützung von Produktions-Tools/Produktionswerkzeugen und ausgezeichneten Methoden zur Qualitätssicherung. In brainshuttle ™ arbeiten wir Hand in Hand mit führenden wissenschaftlichen Institutionen und anwendungsorientierten Forschungseinrichtungen, um fachübergreifende E-Learning-Programme zu entwickeln – von Ihrer ersten Idee bis hin zur Umsetzung des Kurses und entsprechend der Anwendungen.

icon box image

Services

Es ist uns wichtig, dass sowohl die Lehrenden als auch die Lernenden maximal von der Lernerfahrung profitieren können. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt vor allem auf E-Learning-Funktionen wie Interaktivität, Flexibilität und auf der Erstellung von Inhalten für die nahtlose, plattformunabhängige Einbindung in allen aktuellen mobilen Medienformaten.

Umsetzung

  • Roll-out
  • Steuerung der Arbeitsabläufe
  • Live-Systemoperationen
  • (Hosting / Management / Services)
Integration

  • Integrationstests
  • Play-Out
Videoproduktion

  • Videoproduktion
  • Audioproduktion
Prototyp Entwicklung

  • LMS (Analyse / Entscheidungen / Anpassung)
  • User Interface Entwicklung
  • Interaktive Experimententwicklung
Entwicklung der Inhalte / Inhaltsentwicklung

  • Qualitätssicherung (Plagiate, Sprache)
  • Entwicklung und Überarbeitung von Grafiken
Konzeptionelle Dienstleistungen

  • Planung der Lehrpläne
  • Koordination/ Unterstützung der Autoren
  • Analyse des Lerninhaltes
icon box image

Qualitätsmanagement

Wir bauen auf die Expertise und das Know-how von Top-Dozenten aus der ganzen Welt für Weiterbildungs- und Umschulungsprogramme sowie für Train-the-Trainer-Kurse, die international anerkannten Standards (z. B. Europäischer Qualifikationsrahmen) entsprechen.

icon box image

Projektmanagement

Wir begleiten Sie durch jedem einzelnen Schritt Ihres Projekts, von der Planungsphase bis zur endgültigen Ausführung. In Übereinstimmung mit der Lehrplangestaltung kümmern wir uns um die Erstellung von Inhalten, die am besten zu Ihren Lernbereichen (von Grundschulniveau bis Bachelor-Abschluss) passen.

icon box image

Learning Management System

Wir bieten Ihnen unser eigenes Learning-Management-System (LMS) an, in dem die Lernerfahrung sowohl für Lehrer als auch für Lernende attraktiv wird. Interaktivität, Flexibilität und eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche sind die wichtigsten Merkmale, die wegweisend für die Schaffung einer interaktiven Lernumgebung sind.

icon box image

IT Solutions

Für die Entwicklung webbasierter Lernsoftware und Hosting und Wartung von IT-Inhalten setzen wir auf die Zusammenarbeit mit SGM und ITSO. Wir haben ein einzigartiges, webbasiertes, plattformunabhängiges Instrument entwickelt, das perfekt zu unserem LMS passt und seine Vorzüge verstärkt: brainshuttle ™ Producer (bsP).

icon box image

Produktion von Inhalten und Kursen

brainshuttle ™ Producer ermöglicht es Inhalte zu entwickeln, zu bearbeiten und sie zu verwalten, um sie in moderne mobile Medienformate einzupassen. bsP besteht aus verschiedenen Benutzeroberflächen und einer Baum-Diagramm-Struktur (Module, Lektionen, Lehrstunden und Themen), die die Kontrolle kinderleicht macht! Außerdem können wir mithilfe unserer innovativen High-Tech-Ressourcen und modernster technischen Ausstattung mehrsprachige Inhalte herstellen.

icon box image

Audio-visuelle und Medienproduktion

Da uns der reibungslose Ablauf Ihres Projekts am Herzen liegt, sorgen wir dafür, dass das Produkt in unserem eigenen Studio einen erfolgreichen Start hat. Verteilt auf drei miteinander verbundene Standorte, Berlin-Teneriffa-Belgrad, ist unsere Produktion breit gefächert: Audio- und Videoaufnahme, Bearbeitung, Synchronisation und Grafikdesign.

icon box image

Qualitätssicherungssystem

Wir stehen für die Originalität und einwandfreie Ausführung unserer Produkte. Wir sind überzeugt von der Qualität unserer Produkte und sind stets um eine qualitativ hochwertige Ausführung unserer Dienstleistungen bemüht. Deshalb wird unser Produktionsinhalt stetiger Qualitätskontrollen in Bezug auf Plagiate, Korrekturlesen und Integrationstests unterzogen.

here

Brainshuttle Team

icon box image

General Manager
orive@brainshuttle.com

icon box image

Senior Project Manager
prodan@brainshuttle.com

icon box image

Language QA Manager
romero@brainshuttle.com

icon box image

Media Production Manager
terente@brainshuttle.com

icon box image

Graphic Department Manager
garcia@brainshuttle.com

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Adresse

C/ Navarra N° 15,
Roque del Conde, 38660
Costa Adeje Tenerife
Islas Canarias, Spain
Tel: +34 922 090 201
Email: info @ brainshuttle.com
www.brainshuttle.com

So einfach können Sie uns finden!

Sie können uns über Google Maps von jedem Computer aus oder über das von Ihnen bevorzugte mobile Gerät finden. Sie müssen nur den Links folgen, die unten aufgeführt sind.

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to offer our visitors the greatest possible user experience. By browsing our website, you consent to these cookies being used in accordance with the terms of our cookies policy. Please click on the link for further details. Cookies Policy, Information about Cookies ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies

HOME

icon box image

About us

The creation of innovative learning spaces requires the development of alternative didactic approaches, production tool support and excellent quality assurance methodologies. In brainshuttle™, we work hand in hand with top academic institutions and applied research organisations to develop multidisciplinary e-learning programmes – from your very first idea up to the course playout and according applications.

icon box image

Services

In brainshuttle™, we care about making the most of the learning experience for both: teachers and learners. We especially focus on e-learning features such as interactivity, flexibility and content creation for seamless, platform-independent and highly attractive mobile media formats.

Operations


  • Roll-out
  • Piloting Operations
  • Live System Operations
(Hosting / Management / Services)
Integration


  • Integration Testing
  • Play-out
Media Production


  • Video-Production
  • Audio-Production
Prototype Development


  • LMS (Analysis / Decisions / Adaptation)
  • User Interface Development
  • Interactive Experiment Development
Content Development


  • Quality Assurance (Plagiarism, Language)
  • Graphics Revision / Development
Concept Development


  • Curricula Planning
  • Authorial Coordination / Support
  • Learning Content Analysis
icon box image

Quality Management

We count on the expertise and know-how of top lecturers from all over the world for up-skilling and re-skilling programmes together with train-the-trainer courses, in the framework of internationally recognised standards (e.g. European Qualifications Framework).

icon box image

Project Management

We are present in every single step of your project, from the envision stage up to the final display. We take care of content creation in accordance with the curriculum design that best suits your learning areas (from primary education programmes to undergraduate-level studies).

icon box image

Learning Management System

We provide you with our own Learning Management System (LMS), where the learning experience becomes attractive for both teachers and learners. Interactivity, flexibility and a user-friendly interface are the main features leading the way to the creation of a highly interactive learning environment.

icon box image

IT Solutions

We count on the collaboration of SGM and ITSO for the development of web-based learning applications and the hosting and maintenance of IT content. In fact, we have developed a unique web-based, platform-independent tool which perfectly matches and strengthens the strength of our LMS: our brainshuttle™Producer (bsP).

icon box image

Content and Course Production

Our brainshuttle™ Producer makes it possible for content to be developed, edited and managed to fit in attractive mobile media formats. Our bsP consists of different user interfaces and a tree-diagram structure (modules, units, lessons and topics) that make monitoring as easy as ABC! Additionally, thanks to our innovative high-tech resources and assets, we can handle the creation of multilingual content.

icon box image

Audio/Video & Media Production

As we are committed to the materialisation of your project from top to bottom, we make sure that the life cycle of your product starts off on the right foot in our own studio facilities. Spread out over three interconnected locations, Berlin-Tenerife-Belgrade, the production choice is wide open: audio and video recording, editing, dubbing and graphic design.

icon box image

Quality Assurance System

We advocate the provision of originality and reasonable impeccability in our products. As we firmly believe in the quality of what we do, we try to do our best to be a credit to ourselves and our work. That’s why our production content is subjected to quality control filters in terms of plagiarism, proofreading and integration testing.

here

Brainshuttle Team

icon box image

General Manager
orive@brainshuttle.com

icon box image

Senior Project Manager
prodan@brainshuttle.com

icon box image

Language QA Manager
romero@brainshuttle.com

icon box image

Media Production Manager
terente@brainshuttle.com

icon box image

Graphic Department Manager
garcia@brainshuttle.com

Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Address

C/ Navarra N° 15,
Roque del Conde, 38660
Costa Adeje Tenerife
Islas Canarias, Spain
Tel: +34 922 090 201
Email: info @ brainshuttle.com
www.brainshuttle.com

It´s really easy to find us.

You can reach us through Google Maps from your computer or favourite mobile device, by just following the links below:

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to offer our visitors the greatest possible user experience. By browsing our website, you consent to these cookies being used in accordance with the terms of our cookies policy. Please click on the link for further details. Cookies Policy, Information about Cookies ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies